Young Readers Challenge

Becky is hosting the Young Readers Challenge again this year.  I enjoyed this challenge last year as it allowed me to re-read my childhood favorites and I discovered new children’s books.  I plan to re-read at least two more Judy Blume books.  I won’t formally write a list now.  I want to decide after I browse the children’s section at my local library and bookstore.  What about you?  Do you want to take a walk down memory lane?  Sign-up here.

My list:

  1. 100th Day Worries by Margery Cuyler
  2. Lizzy’s Ups and Downs by Jessica Harper
  3. And to Think That I Saw it on Mulbery Street by Dr. Seuss
  4. Happy Birthday to You by Dr. Seuss
  5. Can You Get an F in Lunch? by Nancy Krulik
  6. Madame President by Nancy Krulik
  7. I Heard a Rumor by Nancy Krulik
  8. The New Girl by Nancy Krulik
  9. Moving Day by Meg Cabot
  10. The New Girl by Meg Cabot

Leave a comment